DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I guess I finally got it through John's head that I don't dig him. This man has a hell of an ego. He had the audacity to try and KISS me twice. He must think that since I have been abstenent for over a year, that I am just DYIN' for it! What is it with some guys? If he and I were the last two people on earth - I still wouldn't want to do him.

I'm content in my life without that whole sex issue getting in the way. Sure, a good old fashioned Rogering would be fun - but, then there's that whole relationship difficulty. The arguments, the attention giving, the time taken away from more constructive activities - Who needs it?

I'd rather be a good mom - do my photography - enjoy my friends - cook... Better for me and everyone else.

I am going to spend a quiet day tomorrow. I am reading a good book - "A Painted House" by John Grisham. It's supposed to rain, so I have an excuse to lounge around.

Nite



March 4, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com