DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, well, well - the facists in charge of our government have won another round. We here in the West have experienced a totally fabricated, planned and well executed "power crisis". Bullshit! There is no lack of power here! But, the power companies have won a rate increase - 42%!!! And that's just the beginning!

Let's see... So. Cal. Edison is a part of ENRON. ENRON was the largest contributor to Generalissimo Bush's campaign.... Hmmm. Oh,yeah. What did the chairman of ENRON get this week? A $7 million BONUS! Well, he certainly did deserve that bonus. Good Work Man! I hope you and all your friends Rot in Hell!

I wrote an e-mail to our Governor asking that he re-regulate the power companies. I also suggested that he have the people in charge put in jail for criminal negligence. He's a nice guy, but I don't think he's packing a pair at all!

So, we here in my house, will continue to walk around utilizing only one light - we can't afford this BS!

I'd better finish this now - I just heard on the news there are going to be rolling blackouts today... Geez - what crap!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



March 28, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com