DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
The other day, I was looking at my site tracker, and noticed that somebody read my diary from Bagdhad. Bagdhad!

Then, I thought, how cool would it be if Saddham Hussein had a Diaryland account?

I could just imagine him pouring his heart out, late at night, the glow of the monitor the only light in his lonely room....

"Dear Diaryland,

Today was a very bad day. The Allies bombed us again. Damn! That's the story of my life. I never, ever get a break! I just want to be loved for myself. Is that too much to ask??

Love,

Saddam"

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

June 23, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com