DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Yeah!!!!! I am soon to become a farmer!

There are some public gardens outside my window, and I called the phone number on the sign, and they put me on a waiting list for a plot of my own!

I can grow tomatoes, and corn, and zucchini - and - for a challenge, some blackberries! Oh! I'm already studying about composting and a planting schedule.

I don't know how long it will be until I get my plot - maybe I have to wait until somebody dies...

But, until then, I have something on the horizon to wait for! YEAH! Another obsession to add to my collection! Hooray!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

June 26, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com