DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
SHAMELESS PLUG TO FOLLOW:

I was logging in this morning, and what should appear before my eyes? My very own Diaryland Banner! YEAH!

It's so fun to be a Gold Member, and get those wonderful banners, and have people from around the bloody GLOBE visit my site!

If anybody reading this decides to become a Gold Member, please, please, please tell them Milkmaid sent you! (That way, I get more banners, and my ego can be stroked and massaged, and otherwise fattened up even more!

END SHAMLESS PLUG!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



June 26, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com