DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I was reading a cool diary the other day, Divabrat9 and she was discussing the difference between being a lesbian and being queer.

You learn things at Diaryland you would never learn out on the street! Until then, I had never considered the subtle differences.

Well, it got me thinking. If I suddenly found myself struck gay, I would really hope I could be a lesbian, because apparently (according to Divabrat) they are into a lot of non-invasive sexual activity - as opposed to the women who prefer using the strap-ons and what-not. See, I really love the whole being "taken", "invaded", etc. penis stuff. But, I'm kinda scared of having an industrial-accident while making love! I keep picturing springs flying everywhere, chemical burns, getting my eye poked out...

I guess, in order for me to become a dyke, I'll have to become less of a PUSSY! HA!!!!

PC Note: Not trying to be disparaging - just thinking out loud...

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



July 9, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com