DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
He might have been the one. I let him slip through my fingers - superficial slut that I am. The Borders romance that never was...

There I was, sitting in the photography section, reading a fascinating book about Tourettes Syndrome (don't ask) when HE sauntered in. Good looking. Nice hair. Interested in photography (me too), nicely dressed, including cool leather loafers without tassles (yeah baby). He even spoke to me, and was quite pleasant.

And, then it happened. He turned around to look for a book, and faced away from me.

His ass was as big as mine!

Oh! The Humanity!!!!!!!

See, this is true irony. There is a man at my work who has the big ass of a woman. Not his fault, sure. But, not a day goes by when I don't notice that ass and cringe.... And, I don't think it's beyond the realm of possibility for the Universe to place the potential man of my dreams directly in front of me - with that same big ass...

I went out trolling for men, and returned with a very big karmic lesson. If I am going to wish for someone to put up with all my less than perfect stuff, I'm gonna have to do the same for somebody else. (But, please, not that big womanly ass, okay??)

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



July 13, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com