DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
WOO HOO! My goodies from the lingerie and "toy" party arrived today... Yes, it's true. At my advanced age, I have just purchased my very first vibrator!

Now, I share a bedroom with my 13 year old, and she's rarely away from home, so it could be weeks before I get to fire it up. But, when that day comes - SO WILL I !!!!

I don't think my goodies arrived a day too soon either. This celibacy by choice stuff gets hard after 1 year and 8 months (but who's counting??). Seems like everywhere I go, I find beautiful, lovely men. I saw one tonight at the supermarket who looked like Ed Harris, only better. I almost followed him home.

See, I don't want any kind of relationship now. I've got enough on my plate just trying to figure me out, let alone another person too. Maybe I should get myself a little "fuck-buddy". No strings, no dating, no jealousy - just good old fashioned, toe-curling sex. Really, even when my long term relationships ended, the thing I missed the most was the sex. Perhaps my last boyfriend was right when he said that was all I was in it for anyway...

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



July 16, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com