DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, there's no use starting a project now. My bosses are all in a meeting, and every so often, they take a break, run up here, and give me stuff to do... So, I'm just dickin' around for the time being.

Payroll attached a card to our paychecks with the Employee Assistance Program phone number on it - I guess that means our salary increases will not be as big as we had anticipated, and they want us to have some place to call before we commit suicide...

Business is bad. Thanks GW. You and your buddies must be so proud... I was clicking up my tv dial the other day, and came across an old Saturday Night Live. Kevin Nealon was doing the news and he kept referring to President Bush, and how bad the economy was, and how many layoffs, etc. Talk about your deja-effin'vu! The only difference is that sonny-boy is driving us into the ground so much quicker than the old man did!

All I can say is - he was soooo much more "exciting" than Al! And, by the way, I still haven't gotten my rebate notice. I'm calling the IRS right now...

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



July 26, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com