DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Oh, yeah. I forgot. My cat, Malcolm-X - he just LOVES to watch - and I'm not kidding here - Dexter's Laboratory! He watches Dexter every morning during the school year. My cat is sooo smart!

And, in my previous entry about my pets, i forgot to mention that at one time, I had ten Zebra Finches in a huge cage in my front room. I finally had to get rid of them. I got super bad asthma from their dander. Couldn't breathe a lick at home, up all night coughing and hacking.

I started out with just one pair of finches. They were so in love with each other that they began to multiply. Finches are great that way. Then, I had to buy mates for the ones who didn't like mating with relatives... That's how I discovered that homosexuality is completely natural and normal in nature. Some of my guy finches preferred other guy finches. It didn't appear to be a kind of "power struggle" thing. They wouldn't just have sex with each other and then leave. They preened each other, and talked quietly to each other - just like the hetero couples did.

That's why I get all fired up when narrow minded individuals start in with the "it's not normal" talk. Yes it is. I saw it with my own eyes!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



August 3, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com