DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
The very first thing my kidlet whispered to me after she woke up was "Do you really want to go to the convention today?" I answered a truthful, "No. Do you?" She said "NO!" So, we all three had danish, freshly ground coffee, watched "Almost Famous" and drooled over Billy Crudup.... A much more pleasant way to begin the day.

****************************************

I almost killed my ficus. I don't know how it happened, but I've forgotten to water it for a long time. I thought I had watered it - recently too. But this morning, I looked and a lot of its leaves were yellow and falling off. The soil was as dry as the desert. Poor plant! Probably every time I walked past it - it was calling, screaming out to me - trying to get my attention for a small drink of water..... And I call myself a farmer.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

August 11, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com