DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My daughter is so cool! The other night, we were out to dinner with my mom, brother and niece. At some point during our discussions, my brother declared his shock at the idea of my daughter being allowed to watch the HBO series "Six Feet Under", as there is a gay character, who engages in sexual activity on the show. My daughter, shoots back with "Uncle Mike, are you homophobic???" thereby causing him to re-think his shock, and consider why he finds this particular character's behavior more disturbing than, say, Samantha on "Sex and the City" which he allows his own daughter to watch... My kid is so cool!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

August 20, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com