DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
See, here I am, not doing a lick of work and it's only 10 a.m. No, really, I already completed a couple of big projects, and I'm taking my well-deserved break now. My travelling boss has called three times - due to a thunder storm in Chicago, he got stuck at an airport for a few hours - so, the logical thing to do is call your assistant and make her crazy!!!

**************************************

I watched one of my favorite movies last night. "Waking the Dead" with Billy Crudup and Jennifer Connelly. This has got to be one of the most romantic, sad movies ever made. It's from a story by Scott Spencer, the guy who wrote the wonderful book (but lousy film) "Endless Love". This guy Spencer knows about obsession. I only hope he's not writing from personal experience... I was watching the film, and thinking to myself that I would really love to own it. Then, I thought - you dumbass, you could be recording the film right now!. Doh! Never fear. It'll be on Sundance again soon. I love the Sundance Channel.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

August 22, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com