DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
And, to make matters worse - I just got a call from my daughter, who is at her girlfriend Tina's birthday party. Tina's mom is really nice and religious, and watches over her daughter - OR SO I THOUGHT! My kidlet calls and I find out there's NO ADULT SUPERVISION AT THIS BLOW OUT! 18 kids. No grownups. I just about threw up on my desk....

Just got a call from Tina's dad. He is, in fact, supervising the party. Jeez. I'm not going to live through the teenage years, I just know it.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

September 04, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com