DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
There is a woman (I'm assuming) who lives downstairs from me. She practices her piano, starting at 11:30 p.m.!!! She's not a very good piano player either, lots of stops and starts. Last Sunday night, one of the other neighbors banged on her door, and loudly asked her to cease her racket. All week long, there was blessed quiet. Until last night - she started back up again, right on schedule.

I'm going to go passive-agressive on her. I'm going to take one of my AA pamphlets and put it in her door - with a note that says "Only a drunk would be so inconsiderate as to play their piano at such a late hour - so here - please use this"...

When I was drinking, I used to put on the stereo, and SING ALONG!!! I though I was some kinda talent. Good thing my next door neighbor was an old, mostly deaf lady.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

5 Hours (but who's counting???)

September 24, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com