DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I have given up sleeping in the bedroom with the kidlet. There is entirely too much noise going on back there - between the neighbors who work/party nights coming home, walking past the window at all hours - to the car alarms from the next building over (LOOK! IF YOU'RE GOING TO HAVE A CAR ALARM, AT LEAST HAVE THE CURIOSITY OR COURTESY TO TURN THE FUCKING THING OFF WHEN IT STARTS BLARING AT 2 A.M......!!!)I can't sleep back there.

So, from my cozy nest on the sofa, I sleep peacefully most nights. Now, I'm not so sure I will. The apartment next to me holds a nice looking man - about 35 years old I would wager - and it is a "single" apartment - one without a bedroom. This fact held no meaning for me, until at 5:48 a.m., I was awakened by the man sneezing!! I realize that I am sleeping so close to a man, I can be awakened by a sneeze! That's closer than I slept to my husband for YEARS!

Now, I'll probably lie awake, imagining him all nekkid over there - horny old woman!!!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



September 25, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com