DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I am a complete Fucktard!

I can't even get the simplest HTML codes right. The entire bottom half of my last entry was a link!!! Derrrrrrr!

I had an experience this evening I have only had nightmares about. I was taking off my top, in order to slip into my p.j.'s (yeah, it was only 6:30, but I had finished all my chores, didn't have a reason to go outside again, PLUS I have no life), anyway, there was a knock at the door. I asked "Who is it??" It's the kidlet. She says "It's Me!". I say, "Come in, the door's unlocked!". She opens the door, and her DAD is standing there with her. I screamed like a little girl!!!

If there's one thing I NEEEEVER want to happen again, it's for that man to get a gander at me partially, or fully un-clothed..... EEEEEEWW! I may never sleep again.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



September 27, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com