DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My office mate just hollered at the man with the big butt who honks his nose all day long. He came into our office and HONKED. It does sound exactly like a gigantic nose fart. Scares the heck out of me when I least expect it. A live goose wouldn't make that kind of racket! Grosses EVERYONE in the entire office out. Now everyone in here is being really quiet. I guess I'm not the only one who gets anxious inside when there's tension in the air.

See, my office mate really, really wanted the job this blow-hard got. She doesn't realize it, but her two bosses teamed up, and decided they didn't want to lose her as their assistant, so they hired somebody from outside for the position instead of promoting/losing her. She has been angry at this man since he got hired. Even though he's a real creepy guy, it's not his fault he got the job instead of her - (I'm just glad I never applied for the job, or I'd be getting the "treatment" now instead of him...)

Anyway, she's all mad, and he's all mad, and the rest of us are just being quiet and anxious - well, we're all quiet - maybe I'm the only one who's anxious.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

(James Marsters was on KROQ this morning - he even SOUNDS hot...)



October 02, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com