DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Woo Hoo! I get to ditch my AA meeting tonight! Woo Hoo!

Strange reaction, but, hey - it feels good to be bad!

My sponsee can't make it because after last week's meeting, she didn't go home. She went over to her new boyfriend's house and stayed there until after 11 p.m. This pissed off her babysitter no end, so this week, she's got no babysitter. Dumbass! Never screw with the babysitter!

Anyway, that means I get to ditch, buy a gopher trap, go grocery shopping, and watch Dawson's Creek and Felicity. I love Felicity. Not because it's such a wonderful show, but because I remember decorating the Christmas tree to Felicity. Felicity means Winter is coming, and there will be hot chocolate and warm blankets, and cold noses and crisp air. Felicity means spice cookies and my Santa collection proudly displayed. I love Felicity.

SLAY ON BUFFY!! (I'll always love you more than Felicity)



October 10, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com