DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Ever wonder to yourself how much it SUCKS to be me?

Already today, the accounting department has called me concerning some extreme outstanding invoices (that I have on my desk somewhere...), My boss asked me about some other, Past Due invoices (that I have on my desk somewhere...), I accidently deleted an e-mail my co-worker was writing to send to her husband who is away on a fishing boat (probably the Andrea Gail...) now she has to write the whole thing over again, and whilst chatting with another woman who works for our company back in New Jersey, I made a joke about a third party, saying "she is probably having a little yuppy heart atack right now". I completely forgot that the woman I was talking to had a HEART TRANSPLANT two years ago... Could I suck any harder???

Don't let me operate any heavy machinery today.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

October 11, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com