DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Verrrry Interresting.....

Thought I had myself pretty well figured out, until that clever Inarticulate got me to link over to an intriguing website which assisted me in finding out that no matter how I go on and on about being a Pagan - apparently, my true (100%) belief system is, *drumroll* Reform Judaism!!! This, explains a lot...

I break down as follows:

Reform Judaism (100%)

Unitarian Universalism (93%) my own church...

Liberal Quaker (87%)

Bah'i Faith (84%)

Sikhism (80%)

Neo-Pagan (finally...) (76%)

Orthodox Judaism (71%)

New Age (70%)

Islam (65%)

Liberal Christian Protestant (64%)

Mahayana Buddhism (63%)

Jainism (58%)

New Thought (56%)

Theravada Buddhism (54%)

The list goes on and on, finally ending up with Roman Catholic (19%)

So, I surprise myself. But not really. I have always been interested in Judaism. It seems so level-headed a belief system to me.

*************************************

The Gopher Lives... But, not for long. He's goin' down!

*************************************

I absolutely worship at the feet of Joss Whedon. Last night's episode of BtVS - the scene with my man Spike - ohhhhh... Whomever wrote and/or directed so gets the B/S thing. The interaction between those two was so on the razor's edge. I don't have the right words for it - I keep thinking "delicate". Anyway, Me Likee...

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

October 17, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com