DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
We are cautiously optimistic here. My Japanese gardner friend says the gopher has disappeared. Vanished. His hole is empty, and nobody has seen him for days. Was it the garden's feral cat? The Gopher Purge? The scent of death? My prayers and spiritual energy? Don't Care. He's Gone!!!!

*****************************************

Spent some of my time today on the Yahoo message boards, alternating between discussing and arguing various headlines. It's fun to holler at reeeeeeaally stupid people. And, there are loads of them out there. With all the deadlines I have right now, I absolutely should have been working - but, I couldn't tear myself away. I guess that's another difference between me and my former spouse. He called today, to let me know he had to take the day off from work, because there are too many "stupid people" at his place of employment. And there I was on line, knee deep in 'em and loving it! Hell, I'm probably their Queen!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

October 19, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com