DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I couldn't get on line last night, because my child screwed up the computer again. This time it was a real nasty screw up involving the File Allocation Tables(huh?), and by the time I got it all fixed (please sweet Jesus), it was 11:15 and time for beddibye.

Massage Day...... Mmmmmmm goood.

Like I mentioned before, I've never had a massage from someone who hadn't first bought me dinner. But, for $25, I'm going to make it a regular thing! Wow!

After it was all over, and this woman massaged my TEETH - I got dressed and caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror - I looked exactly like I used to look after an afternoon of sexual romping. Hair all askew, pupils dilated like I had a head injury - and my muscles were all wibble-wobbly too. My sponsee was already done and waiting. We looked at each other, and said, "Damn" in unison. I'm definitely returning, and soon.

Turkey is defrosting in the fridge. Everything is purchased for my secret Thanksgiving day. Just waiting to see which episodes will be featured in the Buffy marathon. All is well.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



November 19, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com