DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Did I mention that when we were at the beach the other day, we heard sea lions barking in the distance? There were so few people, it was actually quiet. Because I had brought my handy-dandy new binoculars, I was able to look out to sea, and watch a sea lion frolicking in the water. He'd dive down, perhaps to catch a fish, and then pop up and bark. We also saw a pelican flying over the water. I'm most definitely going back to the beach a lot this winter. It's so much nicer than during the summer, with all those humans!

******************************************************

Dinner tonight was scrumptious. Handmade chicken and apple sausages from Whole Foods, baked potato, fresh carrots from my garden and rich squaw bread. Lots of carbo's I know. But really healthy carbo's.

******************************************************

The Vampires have risen. They started banging around right after dark, and the boy Vampire has set about throwing stuff over the railing. Girl Vampire thinks it's all charming and funny. I wonder if they know the apartment has a front door... I do hope they go out to feed soon so things quiet down.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

December 03, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com