DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I have some concerns - concerning my decision to give up sex for a year - two years ago:

The thing is, I'm not so sure I miss it any more. Oh, yeah, I get rabies once in a while, but one way or another, they go away.

I also have this thing about older men. I don't find men over the age of, say, 40 very attractive physically... Oh, I know - that's ageist and politically incorrect, and if a man said that about women, we'd be all over his shit in a New York minute. Sorry about that. I look at men my own age, or older - and there's just nothing happening. Furthermore, I'm so old and decrepit now, no young whipper-snapper would want to ravage me either, and frankly, I wouldn't blame him.

I used to think about my ex-husband being the last man I would ever have sex with - and I would cringe... The last two men I was with since my divorce were both fabulous, talented and energetic. I could possibly live with only my memories, if they were to be the last two partners I got. (Except for the fact that I really, really hate and despise that last guy, so I try not to remember him naked...)

I'm just thinking about this stuff, because it's time to make the annual New Year's resolutions. I always make them and I ALWAYS keep them. I was trying to decide whether or not to make getting laid one of those resolutions for 2002.

I don't know. We'll see what we come up with.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

p.s. This morning, I was checking out the digital cable AM line up, and Buffy re-runs are on at 7 a.m.!!!! Good Gawd.

December 27, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com