DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Aaaaaaaaa-Nooooooo-ReXXXXXX-EEEEEEEEEE-AAAAAAHHH

Just doing the starvation thing. Makes me feel all high.

I wake up at 4 a.m. and listen to my tummy growl.

I did eat a nice Quiznos turkey sandwich on rosemary bread for lunch. That was the biggest thing I have eaten all week.

I understand this is an unhealthy way to diet. I dont' care. It's working....

9 pounds lost since Jan 3rd.

CATALOG REVIEW SEASON IS OFFICIALLY OVER!

My life of Hell has passed for the year.

Now, I just need to clean my office and do all the chores I haven't done for the past 3 months.

WOO HOO!

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Chance" Brian QAF



January 25, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com