DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
So, last night, I decided to come back to the real world. I figured I'd watch something on television - instead of my usual fare for the past three weeks, which has been smooth, muscular men making love to each other in the most unusual and amazing ways possible...

First fucking thing. Terrorists are going to strike as early as tomorrow!

Ya know. I don't need this.

Dear Dubya:

If there are terrorists cooking something up - use some of that moola you're stealing from my Social Security and 401K to get rid of them. Don't sit there on your wrinkled ass and terrorize us your own self!

Thanks,

Milkmaid

I'm going to go back and watch the first 22 episodes of QAF.

I don't need any more reality, thank you....

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF



February 12, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com