DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
It seems I have survived another Diary Survivor Tribal Council. Woo Hoo!

Our next immunity challenge will be to write an Academy Awards acceptance speech. I'm not giving anything away, but, I wonder if they would ever consider giving an award for "Best Fluffer"... Hmmmmm.

On the home front, the kidlet seems to have gotten into a bit of trouble in her Health class. Her instructor caught her drawing one of her practically nekkid comic book characters. He told her she was very talented, but cautioned her to save that type of expression for a different class. All she heard was the "talented" part. When did my kid become so big and unweildy???

I have to go home and put my poor swollen foot on a pillow. It's fine in the morning, but by the end of the day, it's all puffy. It looks like my mom's foot. You can't even see the bones... Yech!

Ah, well. The weekend beckons. Headed over to Borders for a quick look-see of the menfolk. I could get lucky. It could happen...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF



March 15, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com