DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Okay. About this whole Spike-souly thing...

He may have gone over to Africa to get de-chipped and kill that bloody slayer. I'll give my detractors that.

BUT I'M NOT GOING TO PAY ANY ATTENTION TO THAT LOGIC STUFF.

I want to spend the entire summer thinking that Spikey has been completely neutered, and for the love of his slayer - he'd go for a soul and feel that pain of those thousands of kills, and hurt and gnash his teeth. All in hopes of redeeming himself in Buffy's eyes.

Joss can piss me off again in October.

"That's All I Have To Say About That" Forrest Gump



May 22, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com