DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I almost forgot! This weekend, I signed the guestbook of Cynthia Myers. Cynthia Myers was Playboy Playmate of the Year (I think...) in 1968. I know who she is, because in 1971, I was a Junior in high school, and I shared a locker with my boyfriend Kurt MacLean (Kurt, who later broke up with me to marry a fat girl and become a successful fucking lawyer!!!! Errrrgh!) But, I digress.

Kurt lived across the street from the school, and one night, he partook of a large quantity of spirits, hopped the fence, got into our shared locker of love, removed all of my textbooks, took them home and covered them neatly with naked pictures of Cynthia Myers! I proudly and unapologetically carried the lovely and naked Cynthia Myers around all Junior year. He loved Cynthia Myers. As I recall, he even purchased and hung a Cynthia Myers poster in my bedroom. Ahh. Good times. Good times.

I happened to catch "Beyond the Valley of the Dolls" one night on TV, and sure enough, there was Cynthia Myers, one of the buxom beauties who starred in that campy masterpiece - There were her lovely breasts with which I am still quite familiar after all this time. (Did you know that BTVotD's was co-written by Roger Ebert???? Jeez. And I have doubts about my screenplay being successful...

Anyway, I decided to look old Cynthia up on the internet, and I found her website. Poor thing seems to have fallen on slightly difficult times, as she's hawking naked pics of herself - one of which, I used to own!! Unfortunately, a few of them were taken long after she "jumped the shark", so to speak.

At any rate, I left a note in her guestbook, and told her I remembered her fondly from high school. Actually, I do. Having naked Cynthia Myers on my textbooks was one of the highlights of high school. I hope the old gal is doing okay for herself.

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

May 28, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com