DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Four hours of sleep is just not enough. My fault though. I drank a cup of coffee at the bookstore in the middle of the afternoon. And, I decided I absolutely HAD to finish the book I had been reading, so I read until midnight. At 1:30, I was still wide awake. *Yawn*

**********************************

I just have to give a real quick review of last night's episode of Queer As Folk.... Real quick..

THE EPISODE LAST NIGHT, ROCKED MY WORLD!!!!!

Either Cowen and Lipman have to write ALL the episodes, or they have to stop hiring writers who don't read previous scripts. One or the other. They wrote last night's episode, and it was as if the entire second season had been but a bad dream. The characters were true to themselves, story lines were continued from previous episodes, the sex was unbelievably HOT. See how easy it is to please the fans???????

*****************************

Errrgh. Gotta go. Big boss's boss wants something. Doesn't he know I have a LIFE????

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

June 10, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com