DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I love the internet. To think that only a couple of years ago, I didn't even own a computer. The first time I logged onto the internet, I had no idea what to do, or where to go. Now, I practically live on it. I have identities - yes, more than one - on the internet. There are people who know me - the real me - better than real-life people I talk to every day - whom I have never laid eyes on.

There is one site I frequent every single day. I used to visit the site under a different username than I do now. There is another poster there, with whom I used to have knock-down, drag-out arguments - some lasting all day and into the evening! He HATES me, as the other username. He rather likes me as my new username. Funny... Same person, whole new outlook. I have to say, I am glad to have the opportunity for a fresh start with this poster. Sure, he's more than half nuts, but he's a valid human being, and I don't really hate the guy. Just as long as he doesn't ever find out my "secret identity" we'll be fine.

***************************************

Other than that, I swear, my life is so boring right now. Not really a bad thing. No traumas, no angst. No excitement either. I have no deep thoughts. I have no funny ones either. Not to worry. Things change. It'll come...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

June 20, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com