DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
The world is going to hell in a handbasket.

I usually don't watch or listen to the news. It's too depresssing. I figure, if the story is big enough, it'll appear on my start page. I haven't heard the news in a long time, and my life seems to be unaffected by my lack of knowledge of details.

Yesterday, however, I got a glimpse at a few of the top news items and nearly was sick to my stomach. Children being killed right and left, kittens being barbequed, homophobic U.S. lawmakers attempting to direct television production on a continent far far away... Sickening. All of it.

I did find one thing interesting though. I guess Dubya is looking for a few good citizens to do a little spying... Of course, he's only asking this because if he gets enough of us looking at enough of us, we'll be too busy to look at HIM, and his friends, and how blatantly criminal they are in their business dealings... I know this. But, HOW COOL! I'm thinking of checking it out. I can picture myself wearing a red wig, sunglasses and a trenchcoat. I'll be trailing some guy who may or may not be a terrorist bastard. I've got some sort of undercover "wire" taped to my upper thigh (no, that's a bad spot, because my thighs tend to rub together - maybe my lower back or something). I may be called upon to seduce the guy for my country! I could be like Jennifer G@rner on that show Alias! Well, more like her mom, but still - HOW COOL!

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

July 17, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com