DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I stole this from Omorfia's Diary


Which Piercing are you?

Actually, I got my nose pierced - twice - when I was 40. Just the beginning of my midlife crisis... It was painful, but really cool to have a little silver dot on the side of my nose. The wound never really healed though. After six months, I had an allergic reaction to some oak trees while camping. I sneezed and sneezed, and whilst rubbing my nose, the silver dot came out. By the time I found it - a good 5 minutes later - the hole had completely closed off, due to allergic swelling of nasal passages... Plus, I was high on Benedryl, and in my relaxed state, I decided I was waaaay too cool to have a nose piercing. Now, all I have is a barely perceptible divit.

I've got a pretty cool tattoo though. But that's a different story...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian,QAF

July 21, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com