DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I guess I have a button. Car alarms ringing unattended. Car alarms ringing unattended at 11 p.m.. Car alarms ringing unattended at 11 p.m. when I want to sleep. Car alarms ringing unattended at 11 p.m. - when I want to sleep listening to birds singing and crickets chirping instead.

Around 11:30, the plumbers came home. Apparently they alerted the dumbass to the noise problem, because the alarm was turned off and didn't go back on all night.

The nasty note we left him is still on the windshield though. I wasn't going to leave the note (concerning the rudeness of the owner and his fucking alarm), because as I told the kidlet, leaving the note wouldn't make the car alarm stop ringing. She assured me that leaving the note would make the car alarm stop ringing - The next time. Good point says I.

So, in the end, after nearly pulling my hair out - birds sang me sweetly into dreamland...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian QAF

July 24, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com