DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well you guys, it's finally happened. Our little girl is all grown up... Yes - Sarah Michelle Gellar has wed her Prinze!

You don't suppose she's knocked up, do you?

****************************************

This afternoon, on my way back to work after lunch, I was beset upon by two suicidal squirrels! Jesus - they practically threw themselves under the wheels of the Geo! I swerved to miss one, and the other nearly got clipped! Poor bastards. I hope they get some professional help.

***************************************

I'm absolutely goofy tonight. Last night, there was this tiny little earthquake at about midnight. Nothing even worth commenting on, really. 4.6 or something, way over by Pasadena, or Yorba Linda. But, the air and the mood and the atmosphere before hand had me completely anxiety ridden. Me and the cats. I couldn't calm down. I couldn't sleep. I jumped at every noise. Ewww. Pre-quake jitters are nasty! Then, after it hit, except for some building settling bumps and crackings - I went right to sleep. Unfortunately, it was after midnight... Now, I'm tired and goofy.

Better luck tonight. Maybe the plates beneath us will be still. The cats seem calm, at any rate.

September 03, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com