DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I found my receipt!!! I found my receipt!!! I can exchange Yoga videos and Rodney Yee will help me to develop my spine like a piece of spaghetti, and my thighs to be limber enough to crack a man in twain... Mmmmmmm. Been a while since a man's been in danger of that now, hasn't it?

Oh yeah. This means I can also get my freakin' $3.00 back for the headphones they overcharged me for. I'll be rollin' in dough!

I think I'll go out to dinner and celebrate...

************************************

This morning, I stopped at the 7/11 to get one of those oatmeal-in-a-cup things. I eat one every day for my cholesterol's sake.

As I entered the store, I noticed my gal pal, Rhonda's Saturn sitting in the parking lot. I looked around the store for Rhonda, but she was nowhere to be found... As I was paying for the oatmeal, I noticed a man - a stranger - getting into Rhonda's car! I walked over to it, and motioned for the man to open the window. "Hey. I know the woman who owns this car!" I stated accusingly... He nodded, and I noticed a "Saturn" logo on his grey shirt. He was a service guy from the Saturn place down the street. He wasn't stealing my gal pal's car at all. He was "test driving" it over to the 7/11, and grabbing breakfast at the same time. He smiled, "Yep. 30,000 mile check up". I answered "Well, it's a good thing you work for Saturn, because I was going to have to get in there and kick your ass!"

And then I left. Quickly.

October 17, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com