DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Blessed Samhain to all!

I have three little words for ya. Three words that will change your life - just like they changed mine...Diet Vanilla Coke

I'm ready for NaNoWriMo to begin tomorrow. Right after work, I'm sitting down to the computer - pot of coffee at the ready (gawd, at times like these, I wish I still smoked, 'cause that would be cool). I've got my CD's all lined up and ready to play. I know my main character's personality (he's based on a person who actually lives, so his looks are already in my head, plus I've got his attitude and tattoos down pat). I know what the character does for a living (private detective) And, my guy is going to somehow, uncover corruption and crime that leads him all the way to the nation's capital! Just *how* that happens is the mystery that my muse will help me uncover. Whatever I can't fill in with facts, I can stuff with sex... Hey! It doesn't have to be GOOD, it just has to be FINISHED!

I believe it would be an accomplishment for me to actually finish a project for a change.

I'm going to wander down the hall towards the Marketing Department. They've got chips and dip. I need salt!

Check THIS out! Woo Hoo! I'm one of my FAVORITE Characters from "OZ"!

I am Kareem Said
Which Oz character are YOU?

Kareem Said is soooooooo hot! Love those shower scenes, baby!

October 31, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com