DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I AM SO BLOODY BORED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I forgot my boss' wife's See's candy catalog and I have to send it to her in Michigan tonight via FedEx. So, after work, with my horrid virus, I get to pick up the kidlet, haul all the way over to See's - pick up the aforementioned catalog, throw it into the FedEx envelope with the other mail, drive all the way back to FedEx, drop it off, go into the supermarket to the pharmacy, get drugs (yay!), buy some food for dinner and finally - finally... I can get home to collapse in a heap on the sofa and be sick. Blorch!

In the meantime - I'm really, really bored. Nobody wants me to come to their office, because I'm contagious. I can't talk on the phone because I've got laryngitis, I'm too cranky to discuss anyting with my QAF buddies. Ten minutes. I've got to survive for ten more minutes.

I might break down and cry...

November 21, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com