DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Woo Hoo! I do believe I'm finally well! I believe this, because I have a brand new idea for a project. A photography project, which will take time, involved me taking lots and lots of photos - being in the moment - feeling my art - creating, capturing beauty and grace - and learning...

I have had the seed of an idea for a "coffee-table" type book of photographs, in the back of my mind for a long while. Today, the seed swelled up and popped! I want to take pictures again. I want to work with light, and shadow - colors. However, this time, I will need to take photos of humans. I've never done that. I don't understand what it is to work with light - and the human face. I'm excited to learn.

I'm not going to mention the theme for my coffee-table book. But I will say, it involves humans and brilliant colors. (And I don't think I've seen a book like it yet).

I've got to get new batteries for the camera, and loads of film. Yippee! It feels great to be healthy!

December 03, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com