DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
So, yeah. Friday night. Busy week. Kidlet is feeling better. Hooray for pharmaceuticals, eh?

Okay. I found the most perfect handbag tonight. I've been looking for the perfect handbag - one that calls to me - the one I see in my mind's eye when I think of the most perfect handbag. And tonight...I found it! I was walking through Robinson's May on the way to the food court, when I caught sight of it. Music began playing in my heart... It's leather. Honey colored leather. Large, with a little pocket inside for my cellphone. And it was on sale!. Regular price $69. I got my perfect handbag for $24.95. And, get this... It's a 9 West! The Lord hath richly blessed me...

***************************************

Hey Sandy Koufax! Ya know, if you'd simply kept yer yap shut, nobody would have remembered a tiny little paragraph in a gossip column. But NOOOOO! You had to get all freakin' paranoid, and run around disassociating yourself with everyone. Hello? Dude, nobody gives a shit if you're gay. You're a 112 year old has-been. And if you're NOT (yeah, right) gay - all you have to do is say "Um, no. Not gay" and that's it.... Fucking dumbass, homophobic role-model! And furthermore - What's so bad about being gay anyway? You were a baseball pitcher. So what if you gave a blow-job now and again?? Calm the hell down, ya big freak!



February 21, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com