DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Heh! FINALLY some Guestbook action! I'm always so jealous of diarists who get these chickenshit visitors who leave dumbass comments and then are too cowardly to leave their own diary addy... This was left for me from Dianna's Guestbook Some asshole left this in my guestbook for you "By the way Milk, you don't need a coup to be Mexican or Canadian. In this country you are free to leave any time you want. If you really hate us that much and feel this way, why are't you going? Oh yeah I forgot, you really don't mean it. Just more mindless talk. Have a nice day" "Of course, he didn't have the balls to leave his real name or addy."

All I have to say to this piece of shit, is:

Listen (you piece of shit) - I don't hate this country. I love this country. I was born 10 years after World War II. I was brought up on Mom and Apple Pie - Jesus and JFK. I was taught in elementary school about our founding fathers who fought and who died for the sake of freedoms you and your mullet wearing buddies take for granted. I know all the words to the Star Spangled Banner, do you?

If I squawk and scream in my diary - it is because criminals and fascists have overtaken our government. Wars are being waged for the sake of world domination - people are dying for greed. They have made toilet paper of the Constitution, are stripping us of our freedoms and liberties, raping the environment - pilaging the economy and laying waste to this glorious country! And fuckwits like you, are too stupid to see it. And if I make jokes in Dianna's guestbook about a Mexican/Canadian takeover - it is because I fear living in Mexico or Canada less than I do in my own home right here in the USA.

So, I'll tell ya what. I'm going to finish my little rant, and you can finish watching the WWE and FUCK OFF!

(I don't know about anyone else, but I feel good!)



March 26, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com