DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
We ditched dog training class! Woo Hoo! I mean, it's not like we work with Reggie during the week or anything. Oh, no. So for him, it's like - he gets taken to a place with lots of other goofy, barking dogs. He gets really excited over that. Sniffs around, gets sprayed in the face with water a few times. We keep saying "Yes!" and shoving liver treats in his mouth until he's too full to enjoy them. Everyone keeps hollering at him, until he finally goes home - gassy and exhausted.

******************************************

At the end of my very stressful day - spoke with kidlet's psychiatrist, pharmacy, throat culture doctor, hospital discharge planner, brother, brother, brother, assisted living marketing director, brother, brother, mother - hysterical kidlet... oh - boss, boss, boss - at the end of this day, when all I really want to do is cover myself in flannel and crawl into my pile of rags for some peaceful shuteye - I find out that I've been given freakin' ownership of the "Real No Limits Queer As Folk Message Board" Gaaaaaaah! I don't want to be the owner/administrator of anything. Right now, that stupid message board is the last thing I care about. But my ego is telling me to press on. Funny thing, that...

April 29, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com