DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Child called. She arrived safely in "Hooterville" Maine.

They didn't even know there was a power outage. She almost missed her flight from Cincinnati, but didn't. Yay! She seems quite unfazed about flying so high in the sky. I guess freaking out about flying is a me thing. Good!

Reggie and I have settled into a nice routine already. He goes for a walk and a poop at 7:30 a.m., noon and 5:30 p.m. and a pre-bed pee at 10 p.m. We throw and catch the ball 50,000 times during the evening, and basically share my dinner.

This evening, I called the local cops on some juvenile delinquents who were lighting firecrackers by the dugout and snack bar of the little league field. I was worried that the buildings might catch fire, because these little a-holes were throwing their firecrackers near them. I called at 8:00. The cops finally drove up at 8:30. About 2 minutes after the kids had finished their fun and split.

Next time, I'll just wait and call the fire department...

August 14, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com