DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Heh... I rigged the quiz so I'd get Kyan! He's so purty! (Not that I watch this piece of crap show or anything, mind you...)

kyan
Kyan: Grooming Guru



Which Member from Queer Eye for the Straight Guy is your type?
brought to you by Quizilla

Thanks Mig for the steal.

***************************************

I've decided my job is making me clinically depressed. I'm going to need mega doses of Prozac if I don't find a new one. I was planning on waiting for the economy to pick up first, but I think we're in the shitter for the long haul now. I'm simply going to have to dust off my sparkle and find new employment.

I'll just say this: If you ever get wind of the company you work for purchasing a new computer network system from These Fuckwits Start looking in the classifieds right away. Your company is near death, and it's a "no code" from here on out...

August 27, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com