DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I'm Baaaaaaack!

I haven't had a whole lot to write about for the past few days. I actually live THAT boring a life...

The weekend was lovely. Made a mini-scrapbook of the kid's trip to Maine. I've never completed a scrapbook project before, so the thrill was inexplicable.

I've decided that I'm really starting to relax after our year of trauma and stress. It's coming up on the anniversary of the day the kid started going koo-koo, and all the mess with the ex-fuckhead began, and my mom croaking over.

I'm starting to relax and it scares me. If I let down my guard, something awful is bound to happen. At least that's what my head tells me. Truthfully, even if my guard is up, it's no guarantee against horrible stuff. All that does is wreck my immune system, and give me arterial plaque.

If I remember the foregoing, I can appreciate the beauty of the sunlight today. And it is beautiful. I'd love to take the day off from work, and hit the road with my Nikon. Ah, well...

**************************************

I have to make a little note to somebody who reads this diary from time to time. I read his, but I don't want to link it here for obvious reasons...

Hon. You continue to do the same things over and over, because ultimately there is a payoff for you.

I believe your payoff is:

1. Maintining your self-hatred

2. Acting out your self-hatred on other men

3. If you are perpetually confused, you do not have to make any decisions

4. Victimhood is addicting, isn't it?

You'll get there.

**************************************

Arnold Schwartzenegger is an idiot.

I hate to say this, and I promise, I won't vote for the guy, but honestly - the only candidate for California Governor, who is the least bit qualified, is that arch-conservative Tom McClintock. He's been in California public service for about 30 years. He knows how the state should run.

Frankly, I don't believe Maria Shriver is having sex with her husband any more. How could she fcuk a guy who is laying waste to everything her family stands for? Doesn't, she see, he's becoming a puppet for the Neo-Cons? BAH!



September 03, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com