DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Today I ate:

Special K with strawberries

Beef and barley soup

Pork chop

Mashed potatoes (but not as much as I wanted to)

Steamed broccoli

Brownie (DAMN)

Orange juice

I know you said to increase the protein, Thomas but I don't think you had PORK in mind...I'm going to the doctor tomorrow. Hopefully, the exercising and the eating stuff and subsequent weight loss, will have an effect on my blood pressure. The diastolic (lower number) is always low. The systolic (high number)is always moderately elevated. I think it's because I'm always about ready to freak out. I swear, I'm such a perfect candidate for Xanax, but nobody will give me any... Xanax. The Cadillac of downers

**********************************

Went shopping today. Spent very little money, because I am SUPER SHOPPER! Listen to this: Purchased two bed pillows, 4 nice cotton towels, exercise outfit (nice, Yoga type), two pairs of casual pants. Total: $107

Hit shoe store. Two pairs of casual flats. 4 pairs of socks. Total? $14

Yes. I am a GODDESS.



September 14, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com