DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Earlier today I wrote a long, tedious entry about my family - a Nissan Sentra - and me...

I didn't come out looking too good in the entry, so I scuttled it.

Just let me advise anyone who may find themselves in a similar situation - If there is a 1989 Nissan Sentra for sale in your family, and there is some problem between your crazy mother, and your ne'er-do-well brother and his ultra-religious ex-wife...stay out of it!

And that's all I've got to say about that.



September 24, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com