DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
They're.........GONE!

My boobs.

They're gone...

See, this new weight-loss thing is great. I'm starting to feel all sexy and stuff. But I looked in the mirror this morning, and my boobs are, well let's just say they're not what they were 9 pounds ago.

I've always been pretty flat chested. Even after I turned down a free boob-job in my 20's (I was sleeping with a doctor. He told me having larger breasts would help me in my career. Gawd, I hated the '70's), I've always wondered how it would feel to have some nice ta-ta's.

Nine pounds ago, I had some nice ta-ta's, and now they're all smooshed and... and...WAAAAAAAAA!

**************************************

Went to Michael's craft store. Purchased some more stuff for my hand-made Christmas cards.

These are fast approaching the most expensive Christmas cards ever created in the history of crafting - or Christmas for that matter!

I'm broke. And I have no boobs.



September 27, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com