DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My eyes are burning and my nose runs without end. Yesterday, ash fell on Reggie while I walked him at the Little League field.

There's fire, smoke and ash all over California. I watched a man on television, keening after he was told his children had perished in a burning car...

Fire season is usually bad. This one is apocalyptic.

*************************************

The Halloween party went pretty well. My apartment is so clean, I hardly recognize it.

A few kids showed up and they ate pizza and chips and candy and cake - watched a couple of scary movies - and went on home. Oh well. At least they came.

**************************************

Regarding my kid's brain-cloud, or whatever it is she's got going on in there - I'm keeping on top of things - but I've decided I'm not going to worry about it - unless/until they tell me I should. Otherwise, I'll go insane and be of no use to her whatsoever.

I guess that's it for now.



October 27, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com